Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Texas Sputum Bowl Information
Share |



Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Mandatory team meeting at 8:00am

Preliminaries begin at 9:00am

Finals: Time TBD

Location: Waco Convention Center - Bosque Theatre




Application: May 1, 2019
Questions: submitted: June 1, 2019
Roster Revisions June 30, 2019 (if necessary, email to

**Winning team provided some financial assistance from the TSRC to help them travel to the AARC National Sputum Bowl competition in New Orleans, La  November 9-12, 2019**

For general inquiries please e-mail Julie Boganwright at

All teams must submit 20 written questions (format described in Texas Sputum Bowl Rules). Please e-mail questions to Angie Switzer at



For Respiratory Care to be the recognized leader of cost-effective quality cardiopulmonary patient care



Texas Society for Respiratory Care

2633 McKinney Ave. Suite 130 #514, Dallas, Texas 75204