Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
South Region
Share |

TSRC South Region


The South Region is comprised of 3 districts:

Alamo District (21 Counties/232 members): Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Colorado, Comal, Dewitt, Edwards, Frio, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, Lavaca, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, Zavala.

Coastal Bend District (20 Counties/89 members): Aransas, Bee, Calhoun, Dimmit, Duval, Goliad, Jackson, Jim Wells, Kleberg, La Salle, Live Oak, Matagorda, Maverick, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, Victoria, Webb, Wharton.

Rio Grande Valley District (8 Counties/176 members):  Brooks, Cameron, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Kenedy, Starr, Willacy, Zapata. 




For Respiratory Care to be the recognized leader of cost-effective quality cardiopulmonary patient care



Texas Society for Respiratory Care

2633 McKinney Ave. Suite 130 #514, Dallas, Texas 75204