Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Past Presidents honored
Share |

 On behalf of the Texas Society for Respiratory Care's Board of Directors, past presidents Phil Hickman and Tommy Rust honor Janis Wagner, the widow of Roy Wagner with the Past President's "Challenge Coin".   The ceremony took place at Medical City Lewisville Hospital where Roy spent many years as the Director of Respiratory Care Services.  Lewisville also happens to be current employer of Janis Wagner.  Roy served the TSRC for many years including running Sputum Bowl and was president from 2000-2001. 

Parliamentarian and Past President Tommy Rust presents James Masal with the Past President's Challange Coin. Mr. Masal served as president from 1977-1978. 




For Respiratory Care to be the recognized leader of cost-effective quality cardiopulmonary patient care



Texas Society for Respiratory Care

2633 McKinney Ave. Suite 130 #514, Dallas, Texas 75204