Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Central Region
Share |

TSRC Central Region

The Central Region is comprised of 2 Districts:

Capitol District (34 counties): Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Bosque, Brown, Burnett, Caldwell, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Concho, Coryell, Falls, Gillespie, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Irion, Kimble, Lampasas, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, McLennan, Menard, Mills, Runnels, San Saba, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton, Tom Green, Travis, Williamson.

Houston District (39 counties): Anderson, Angelina, Austin, Brazoria, Brazos, Burleson, Chambers, Cherokee, Fayette, Fortbend, Freestone, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Houston, Jasper, Jefferson, Lee, Leon, Liberty, Limestone, Madison, Milam, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Robertson, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler, Walker, Waller, Washington. 



For Respiratory Care to be the recognized leader of cost-effective quality cardiopulmonary patient care



Texas Society for Respiratory Care

2633 McKinney Ave. Suite 130 #514, Dallas, Texas 75204