Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Here
TSRC Committee and Section Chairs
Share |

The 2017 TSRC Committees and Sections:

President Lee is an ex-officio member to all committees, excluding the Nomination's Committee

Budget and Finance Committee

Mary Hart – Chairwomen


Gaylene Lee 

Richard Hernandez 

Tammy Kurszewski

Dan Perrine

Tommy Rust 


Bylaws and Judicial Committee

Vangie De Luna - Chairwoman


Jennifer Anderson

Richard Hernandez 

Marby McKinney

 Russell Graham 

Christopher Russian 


Government Affairs Committee

 Mary Hart -  Chairwoman 


David Barton

Christopher Russian

Steve Acton

Jennifer Anderson

Dan Perrine


Nominations and Elections Committee

Christopher Russian – Chairman


Marby McKinne

Steve Acton,

Evangelina (Vangie) De Luna


Program Committee

Mary Hart  and Amanda Richter Co-Chairs

Speaker Recruitment Section Leader - Amanda Richter

PFT Section Leader - Stacey Cutts

Food and Special Events Section Leader - J.J. Valdez

Social Media and Photography Section Leader - Amanda Borrink

Volunteer Recruitment and Scheduling Section Leader - Ceci Oldmixon

Sputum Bowl Section Co-Leaders - David Gibson and David Barton

Student Participation/Workshop Section Leader - Vangie De Luna

Leadership Workshop Section Leader - Brandon Dudik 

Exhibitor Recruitment Section Leader - Cathy Carroll

Exhibit Hall Functions Section Leader - Richard Greer

Audio/Visual Section Leader – Steve Acton


Long-Range Planning Committee

Russell Graham – Chairman


Jennifer Anderson

 David Gibson

 Stacey Cutts

 Lela Broughton

 Amanda Richter


Regional Affairs Committee

Richard Hernandez – Chairman


Marby McKinney 

Steve Acton

Evangelina (Vangie) De Luna


Board of Medical Advisors

Mark Millard, MD - Chairman

Members: TBD


Newsletter and Social Media Committee

Co-Chairs: Morgan Pentecost and Nicholas Fitchett

BOD Member: Gaylene Lee


Membership Committee

Paul Rambeau – Chairman

BOD Member: Gaylene Lee


Awards, Parliamentarian, and Historian

Tommy Rust - Chairman



For Respiratory Care to be the recognized leader of cost-effective quality cardiopulmonary patient care



Texas Society for Respiratory Care

2633 McKinney Ave. Suite 130 #514, Dallas, Texas 75204