Student Mentorship at 2019 House of Delegate Meeting

Student Delegates Andrea McDaniel from The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio and Shelby Howell – Collin College attend the 2019 House of Delegates meeting.

Tommy Rust, M.Ed. RRT, RCP, FAARC

TSRC Tommy Rust Award

TSRC President Mary Hart has announced that the TSRC has established an annual “Tommy Rust, M.Ed. RRT, RCP, FAARC Award.” The award is to be used to develop an educational program or project.

AARC Congress TX Promo

AARC Congress 2020 Live!

Save $5 on registration, earn $5 for the TSRC, and receive CRCE!

Make Your Nomination for Practitioner of the Year Today

2021 Practitioner of the Year Nominations

The TSRC Board of Directors (BODs) would like to extend an invitation to nominate someone for the Practitioner of the Year Award! The BODs will be accepting nominations for nine (9) categories.

Moody Gardens Logo

2021 State Convention – Save the Date

2021 State Convention – Save the Date – June 28-30, 2021 – Moody Gardens Hotel, Spa and Convention Center

TSRC Sputum Bowl

2021 TSRC Sputum Bowl

The TSRC Program Committee cordially invites your student teams to participate in the 2021 TSRC Sputum Bowl Competition.