TSRC Board of Directors

The governing body of the TSRC is the Board of Directors. The TSRC Bylaws mandate that the Board meet at least four times during the fiscal year to conduct the business of the Society.

Chaired by the TSRC President, the Board is made up of the following voting members: President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, the Directors of the four regions of the Society and the Senior Delegate and Delegate to the AARC House of Delegates. Rounding out the Board are the three non-voting, appointed positions the Medical Advisor, Industrial Representative and Parliamentarian.

Much of the work of the Board of Directors is centered around achieving the goals set by the President in conjunction with the Long-Range Planning committee as well as the day-to-day operation of the Society. Working closely with the Board are the chairs and members of the various committees that accomplish a large portion of the work done by the TSRC each year.

TSRC Board of Directors

President – Mary Hart

Immediate Past President – Russell Graham

President Elect – Vacant

Vice President – Richard Hernandez

Secretary – Tammy Kurszewski

Treasurer – Dan Perrine

Parliamentarian – Tommy Rust

Senior Delegate – Dr. Christopher Russian

Delegate – Dr. DeDe Gardner

Regional Directors

Central Region Director – Marby McKinney

North Region Director – Steve Acton

South Region Director – Kristina Ramirez

West Region Director – Evangelina “Vangie” De Luna

Medical Advisor – Mark Millard, MD

Industrial Representatives

Julia Downs – Medtronic

John Raimondo – Pulmonair